A new spiritual start

In the year 2011, I have done many things that may not be pleasing to God.. Because of all these things, often, I get condemnation but I know, God loves me. HE does not look at the things that I have done. HE does not see if I love him more because HE still loves me. In fact, HE loves me more each day. I will not apologise to God anymore for the “bad” things that I have done.. Because by apologising, Satan has already quietly accused me… Now, everyday, I thank God for giving me a chance to live another day. I know that this year will be a new spiritual year for me. Welcoming God’s grace and plan for me.  

School has started for a week..  Repeating level 3 allows me to revise the grammars and vocabs.. My 2 teachers are good.. classmates comprises of  honkees, americans, japanese and chinese, friendly too..  Everyday, I played my role as a student, and I went home straight after school and did my homework. Saturday is the day that I listen to sunday messages. I hope that I can sustain this spiritual strength everyday. I still miss my brethrens and family everyday.. I know they miss me too. keke.. If anyone of you reading this miss me, send me a wassapp text ya? my korea phone number is +82-10-8463-0393.

Although my blog is short today.. i’m sure that it is written with strength provided by God. Gotta go cook my dinner already. 🙂 byyee….

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. wengang
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 03:21:15

    Keep updates coming. Prayers sent each time you blog 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment